Navy League
of the United States
Fort Lauderdale Council

Board and Officers

Click on each photo to read each board member or officer's biography
   Abiud (Abi) Montes

  Elaine Hogg
First Vice President; National Director
  Dave Warkentien
Second Vice President
  Alan Starr
Third Vice President; Florida Vice President for Youth Programs; Commanding Officer, United States Sea Cadet Corps Spruance Division; Chairman, Broward Navy Days
  Lynn Atkinson Drucker
Treasurer; Former Council President (2013 - 2015); South Florida Area President; National Director

  Sally Phanor
  Richard Chosid
Judge Advocate
  Diana Molina
Assistant Treasurer
  James (Jim) Black
Board Member; Former Second Vice President (2010 - 2012)
  Patricia DuMont
Board Member; Former Council President (1998); National Vice President

   Harvey Kovac
Board Member
  Nels Pearson
Board Member; Former Council President (2001)
  Gary Pirtle
Board Member; Former Council Vice President
  Oscar Romano
Board Member; Former Council President (2015 - 2016)
  J. Douglas (Doug) Serrano
Board Member
  Alan Stotsky
Board Member; Former Council Treasurer
  J. William (Bill) Wikberg
Board Member
Website Builder